BKFC 19 results, VanZant vs Ostovich, how to watch, live stream, time, full fight card

1 month ago 44

BKFC 19: VanZant vs Ostovich features a series of bare knuckle boxing fights live on pay-per-view from Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL on Friday July 23 in the US, which makes it Saturday July 24 in the UK and Australia. The fight fans can watch the event on FITE TV.

Women’s bareknuckle bout between former UFC fighters Paige VanZant and Rachael Ostovich headlines the show. The contest is also a rematch. The pair first met inside the Octagon in January 2019, when “PVZ” took the win by submission in the second round.

In the co-main event Arnold Adams and Michael Terrill battle it out for the top contender spot in the heavyweight division. Among other bouts featured on the card, Jonathan Michael Porter aka “Blueface” faces off Kane Trujillo, Britain Hart takes on Jenny “Savage” Clausius, and Taylor Starling meets Cassie Robb. The full BKFC 19 fight card can be found below.

BKFC 19: Paige VanZant vs Rachael Ostovich live stream

The fight fans can watch BKFC 19: VanZant vs Ostovich live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, 1 am BST in the UK and 10 am AEST in Australia. The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page. The preliminary card kicks off an hour earlier.

Stay tuned with BKFC 19 live results and updates below.

To refresh click here.

BKFC 19 live updates

Here is the BKFC 19 free live stream video of preliminary bouts..

A couple of hours ahead of the event VanZant announced the launch of a new series titled “A Kickass Love Story”.

Hey guys! I couldn't be more excited to announce the launch of Austin & I's new series, A Kickass Love Story!!
You can watch here: https://t.co/1CibXkRz4g
I'll be live in the chat right before the premiere at 4:30pm EDT, come join me! ? pic.twitter.com/aHkA7nz86k

— Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) July 23, 2021

Paige VanZant made her bareknuckle debut in February, when she faced Britain Hart. Check out some of the highlight moments below.

The BKFC 19 fight card comprises fourteen bouts in total. The twelve-fight main card, follows the three-fight undercard. Check out the complete lineup below.

BKFC 19 fight card

Main Card

Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich Arnold Adams vs. Michael Terrill Blueface vs. Kane Trujillo Britain Hart vs. Jenny Savage Taylor Starling vs. Cassie Robb Abdiel Velazquez vs. Geane Herrera Nick Ireland vs. DK Money Terry Janoski vs. Richard Carsten Joshua Sikes vs. Antonio Soto III Chris Jensen vs. Kyle McElroy Evil Hero vs. Dakota Olave Jared Warren vs. Zion Tomlinson

Preliminary Card

Jay Jackson vs. Damon Bell Branden Allen vs. Jordan Nash

The post BKFC 19 results, VanZant vs Ostovich, how to watch, live stream, time, full fight card appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article