BKFC 19 weigh-in time, location and live stream, VanZant vs Ostovich

2 days ago 9

Former UFC fighters Paige VanZant and Rachael Ostovich square off in a bare knuckle boxing fight headlining the BKFC 19 fight card live on pay-per-view from Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL on Friday July 23, which makes it Saturday July 24 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

BKFC 19 weigh-in ceremony takes place at Expo Hall at the Florida State Fairgrounds. The event is open to the public. The start time is scheduled for 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK and 7 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available on FITE TV.

How to watch BKFC 19 live stream, PPV tickets and start time

Get the full BKFC 19 fight card.

The post BKFC 19 weigh-in time, location and live stream, VanZant vs Ostovich appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article