BKFC 21 results, live stream, start time, Cochrane vs Richman

1 week ago 28

BKFC 21 airs live on pay-per-view from Ralston Arena in Omaha, NE on Friday September 10, which makes it Saturday September 11 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Dakota Cochrane (33-13, 2-0 BKFC) takes on Mike Richman (18-8, 1-0, BKFC) at light heavyweight.

In the co-main event Sam Shewmaker (5-1, 1-1 BKFC) faces off Josh Burns (8-10, 1-1 BKFC) at heavyweight. Among other bouts, Houston Alexander (17-6-1) makes his BKFC debut against Wes Combs (20-6, 1-0 BKFC).

How to watch BKFC 21: Cochrane vs Richman

Fans can watch BKFC 21: Cochrane vs Richman live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK, and 11 am AEST in Australia.

BKFC 21 free live stream of undercard is available on FIGHTMAG. The bare knuckle boxing action begins an hour prior to the main card.

Get the full BKFC 21 fight card and stay tuned with results below.

BKFC 21 fight card

Main card

Dakota Cochrane vs. Mike Richman Sam Shewmaker vs. Josh Burns Houston Alexander vs. Wes Combs Ryan Roberts vs. Jorge Gonzalez Jason High vs. Rocky Long Sean Wilson vs. Will Shutt Kevin “TJ” Benson vs. Cody Land Keilen Fantroy vs. Juan Carlos De Leon

Preliminary card

Erick Murray vs. Roberto Guzman Adam Valcourt vs. Jeff Souder Noah Cutter vs. Carlos Trinidad

The post BKFC 21 results, live stream, start time, Cochrane vs Richman appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article