Charlo vs Montiel results, start time, how to watch, live stream, main event, undercard

1 month ago 18

Undefeated WBC middleweight champion Jermall Charlo and challenger Juan Macias Montiel square off in a 12-round bout at Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in the UK and Australia. The contest headlined the PBC boxing fight card live on Showtime.

In the co-main event Isaac Cruz and Francisco Vargas do a ten-round battle at lightweight. Kicking off the telecast Angelo Leo meets Aaron Alameda in a ten-rounder at super bantamweight. The full Charlo vs Montiel undercard can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Montiel live stream on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, which makes it 2 am BST in the UK and 11 am AEST in Australia.

Stay tuned with Charlo vs Montiel results below.

To refresh click here.

Charlo vs Montiel fight card

Main Card (Showtime)

Jermall Charlo vs. Juan Macias Montiel, 12 rounds, middleweight – Charlo’s WBC middleweight title

Isaac Cruz vs. Francisco Vargas, 10 rounds, lightweight

Angelo Leo vs. Aaron Alameda, 10 rounds, super bantamweight

Undercard (non-televised)

Miguel Flores vs. Diuhl Olguin, 8 rounds, featherweight

Michael Angeletti vs. Luis Javier Valdes, 4 rounds, super bantamweight

Richard Medina vs. Omar Castillo, 8 rounds, featherweight

Willie Jones vs. Brian Jones, 6 rounds, welterweight

Desmond Lyons vs. Jose Ibarra, 6 rounds, lightweight

The post Charlo vs Montiel results, start time, how to watch, live stream, main event, undercard appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article