Chavez Jr vs Silva results, live stream, time, PPV, fight card

1 month ago 21

Former WBC middleweight champion Julio Cesar Chavez Jr and former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva square off in an eight-round boxing match at Jalisco Stadium in Guadalajara, Mexico on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in the UK and Australia. The contest headlines the “Tribute to the Kings” fight card live on pay-per-view.

In the co-main event boxing legend Julio Cesar Chavez meets Hector Camacho Jr in an exhibition match. The latter is the son of the man Chavez beat in September 1992 for WBO light welterweight title.

Also on the PPV card Omar Chavez faces Ramon Alvarez at middleweight, Damian Sosa and Abel Mina battle it out for WBO NABO super welterweight title, and Kevin Torres goes up against Jorge Luis Melendez at junior welterweight.

Fans can watch Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs Anderson Silva live stream on FITE. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK, and 11 am AEST in Australia.

Stay tuned with Chavez Jr vs Silva results below.

To refresh click here.

Chavez Jr vs Silva card

Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs. Anderson Silva, 8 rounds, light heavyweight

Julio Cesar Chavez Sr vs. Hector Camacho Jr (exhibition bout)

Omar Chavez vs. Ramon Alvarez, 10 rounds, middleweight

Damian Sosa vs. Abel Mina, 10 rounds, super welterweight – for WBO NABO super welterweight title

Kevin Torres vs. Jorge Luis Melendez, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

The post Chavez Jr vs Silva results, live stream, time, PPV, fight card appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article