Full Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO’s Felix Caraballo

1 week ago 18

Shakur Stevenson goes up against Jeremiah Nakathila for a vacant WBO interim junior lightweight title at The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, June 12, which makes it Sunday, June 13 in the UK and Australia. Ahead of the event check out the full fight video up top, going back a year ago, when the 2016 Rio Olympics silver medalist dropped Felix Caraballo with big left shot to the body in Round 6.

Boxing fans can watch Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila live stream on ESPN+ in the United States, and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia, with the main card starting at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and 12 pm AEST.

The full fight card can be found here.

The post Full Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO’s Felix Caraballo appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article