Holyfield vs Belfort results, live stream, PPV, time, fight card

1 week ago 18

Evander Holyfield (44-10-2, 29 KOs, 1 NC) makes his ring return against Vitor Belfort (MMA 26-14, 1 NC, boxing 1-0, 1 KOs) at Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood in Davie, FL on Saturday September 11, which makes it Sunday September 12 in the UK and Australia. Former undisputed cruiserweight and heavyweight champion faces former UFC light heavyweight champion in the scheduled for eight rounds heavyweight bout, headlining Triller Fight Club card titled “Legends 2”. Boxing fans can watch the event live on pay-per-view.

In the co-headliner former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva (34-11, 1 NC MMA, 2-1 boxing) battles it out against former UFC light heavyweight champion Tito Ortiz (21-12-1) in an eight-rounder at cruiserweight. Among other Holyfield vs Belfort undercard bouts, former cruiserweight and heavyweight champion David Haye (28-4, 26 KOs) takes on Joe Fournier (9-0, 9 KOs, 1 NC) in an eight-rounder at heavyweight, and Andy Vences (23-2-1, 12 KOs) meets Jono Carroll (19-2-1, 5 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super featherweight.

Evander Holyfield vs Vitor Belfort live stream, US, UK, Australia time, and everywhere else

Fans can watch Evander Holyfield vs Vitor Belfort live stream on FITE. The start time in the United States is 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. In Australia the PPV begins at 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST.

Holyfield vs Belfort UK time is 12 am BST. The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page on FITE.

In addition to the broadcast above, Donald Trump will provide live alternative commentary for Triller Fight Club: Holyfield vs Belfort, billed as “No Holds Barred”. Live stream is also available on FITE.

Stay tuned with Holyfield vs Belfort live results and updates, below.

To refresh click here.

Holyfield vs Belfort live updates

Here is a photo from press conference featuring all eight fighters battling it out on the main card live on pay-per-view. Check out the lineup below.

 Legends 2All fighters partaking in Triller Fight Club: Legends 2 at press conference | Amanda Westcott (via Twitter/TrillerFight)

In case you missed it, watch below the “The Final Chapter” of Legends 2 docuseries. It starts with Oscar De La Hoya, who was originally scheduled to face Vitor Belfort but was forced to withdraw due to contracting COVID-19.

Holyfield vs Belfort fight card

The four-fight Holyfield vs Belfort card looks as the following:

Evander Holyfield vs. Vitor Belfort, 8 rounds, heavyweight Anderson Silva vs. Tito Ortiz, 8 rounds, cruiserweight David Haye vs. Joe Fournier, 8 rounds, heavyweight Andy Vences vs. Jono Carroll, 10 rounds, super featherweight

The post Holyfield vs Belfort results, live stream, PPV, time, fight card appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article