Inoue vs Dasmarinas results, start time, live stream, how to watch, main event, undercard

1 month ago 17

Unbeaten unified WBA and IBF bantamweight champion Naoya Inoue and challenger Michael Dasmarinas square off on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in Australia. The 12-round bout headlines the Top Rank Boxing fight card live from The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas.

In the co-main event Mikaela Mayer defends her WBO junior lightweight title in a ten-rounder against Erica Farias. Kicking off the main card Adam Lopez defends his NABF featherweight belt in a ten-rounder against Isaac Dogboe. The full Inoue vs Dasmarinas undercard can be found below.

How to watch Naoya Inoue vs Michael Dasmarinas live stream

Boxing fans can watch Naoya Inoue vs Michael Dasmarinas live live stream on ESPN+ in the US, starting at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, and on FITE TV in Australia, starting at 12 pm AEST.

In other countries, including Japan and the Philippines, Inoue vs Dasmarinas live stream is available on FITE TV. The respective start time can be found on the event broadcast page.

Stay tuned with Inoue vs Dasmarinas results below.

To refresh click here.

Inoue vs Dasmarinas fight card

Main Card

Naoya Inoue vs. Michael Dasmarinas, 12 rounds, bantamweight – Inoue’s IBF and WBA bantamweight titles

Mikaela Mayer vs. Erica Farias, 10 rounds, junior lightweight – Mayer’s WBO female junior lightweight title

Adam Lopez vs. Isaac Dogboe, 10 rounds, featherweight – Lopez’s NABF featherweight title

Undercard

Lindolfo Delgado vs. Salvador Briceno, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Eric Puente vs. Jose Antonio Meza, 6 rounds, lightweight

Omar Rosario vs. JJ Mariano, 4 rounds, junior welterweight

The post Inoue vs Dasmarinas results, start time, live stream, how to watch, main event, undercard appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article