Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Montiel weigh-in live stream video

1 month ago 19

Unbeaten Jermall Charlo defends WBC middleweight title against Juan Macias Montiel live on Showtime from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the boxers step on the scales to make it official.

The official Charlo vs Montiel weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, which makes it 6 pm BST in the UK and 3 am AEST in Australia. The live stream video is available up top.

Charlo vs Montiel tickets are on sale, and can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

Get the full Charlo vs Montiel fight card and event start time.

The post Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Montiel weigh-in live stream video appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article