Mayweather vs Paul results, live updates, main event, undercard

2 weeks ago 10

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul headlines boxing fight card live on pay-per-view from Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL on Sunday June 6, which makes it Monday June 7 in the UK and Australia. The contest features undefeated legend faceoff YouTuber in an eight-round cruiserweight exhibition match.

The co-main event is a ten-round light heavyweight battle between Badou Jack and Dervin Colina, which follows a ten-round super welterweight bout between Jarrett Hurd and Luis Arias. Kicking off the action live on pay-per-view, former NFL star Chad Johnson makes his ring debut against Brian Maxwell in a four-round cruiserweight exhibition.

Boxing fans in the US can watch Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live on Showtime PPV, starting at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the event live stream is available on Main Event at 10 am AEST.

Stay tuned with Mayweather vs Paul live results and updates below.

To refresh click here.

Mayweather vs Paul fight card

Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul, 8 rounds, cruiserweight (exhibition)

Badou Jack vs. Dervin Colina, 10 rounds, light heavyweight

Jarrett Hurd vs. Luis Arias, 10 rounds, super welterweight

Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell, 4 rounds, cruiserweight (exhibition)

The post Mayweather vs Paul results, live updates, main event, undercard appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article