Morrell vs Gavronski results, start time, how to watch, main event, undercard

8 months ago 26

David Morrell faces Mike Gavronski in defense of his interim WBA super middleweight title on Saturday, December 26. The 12-round matchup headlines PBC boxing fight card taking place at Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles.

Morrell vs Gavronski card airs live on FOX, starting at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT. The undercard headlined by Hernandez vs Fox is available on FS1, kicking off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT.

Stay tuned with Morrell vs Gavronski results below.

To refresh click here.

PBC on FOX card

David Morrell Jr vs. Mike Gavronski, 12 rounds, super middleweight – Morrell’s interim WBA Super Middleweight title

Travon Lawson def. Angel Barrientes by TKO (R4 at 0:55) (swing bout)

Juan Macias Montiel def. James Kirkland by TKO (R1 at 1:56)

Jesus Ramos def. Naim Nelson by RTD (R4 at 3:00)

PBC on FS1 card

Alantez Fox def. Marcos Hernandez by unanimous decision (96-94, 97-93, 98-92)

Chavez Barrientes def. Paul Carroll by RTD (R3 at 3:00)

Radzhab Butaev def. Terry Chatwood by KO (R3 at 1:01)

The post Morrell vs Gavronski results, start time, how to watch, main event, undercard appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article