UFC Vegas 28 results, live stream, start time, Rozenstruik vs Sakai, full fight card

2 weeks ago 11

UFC Vegas 28 features 14 bouts live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday June 5, which makes it Sunday June 6 in Australia. The main event is a five-round battle between top 10-ranked heavyweights, as Jairzinho Rozenstruik (11-2) squares off against Augusto Sakai (15-2-1).

The co-main features another heavyweight contest, pitting ranked No.8 Walt Harris (13-9-0) and ranked No.11 Marcin Tybura (21-6-0). The full fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 28: Rozenstruik vs Sakai

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 28: Rozenstruik vs Sakai live stream on ESPN+. The main card start time is set for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. The undercard kicks off at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

Fans in Australia can watch UFC Vegas 28: Rozenstruik vs Sakai live stream on Fight Pass and on ESPN on Kayo. The main card is scheduled for 9 am AEST. The undercard begins at 6 am AEST.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 28 results below.

To refresh click here.

UFC Vegas 28 fight card

Main Card

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Augusto Sakai

Walt Harris vs. Marcin Tybura

Roman Dolidze vs. Laureano Staropoli

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Miguel Baeza

Dusko Todorovic vs. Gregory Rodrigues

Tom Breese vs. Antonio Arroyo

Preliminary Card

Montana De La Rosa vs. Ariane Lipski

Tanner Boser vs. Ilir Latifi

Francisco Trinaldo vs. Muslim Salikhov

Makwan Amirkhani vs. Kamuela Kirk

Alan Patrick vs. Mason Jones

Manon Fiorot vs. Tabatha Ricci

Sean Woodson vs. Youssef Zalal

Claudio Puelles vs. Jordan Leavitt

The post UFC Vegas 28 results, live stream, start time, Rozenstruik vs Sakai, full fight card appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article