UFC Vegas 31 live results, updates, Makhachev vs Moises

1 week ago 4

MMA event UFC Vegas 31 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday July 17, which makes it Sunday July 18 in Australia. In the headliner of the show Islam Makhachev battles it out against Thiago Moises at lightweight.

In the co-main event former UFC women’s bantamweight champion Miesha Tate makes her return against Marion Reneau. The full fight card can be found below.

UFC Vegas 31 live stream

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 31: Makhachev vs Moises live stream on ESPN+, starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. The main card begins at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

UFC Vegas 31 in Australia airs live on ESPN on Kayo, commencing at 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST. The main card starts at 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 31 results and live updates below.

To refresh click here.

UFC Vegas 31 live updates

And here is a “Who U Got” clip from Dana White.

Who U got: Makhachev or Moises? #UFCVegas31 is LIVE and FREE TONIGHT on @espn and @ESPNPlus! pic.twitter.com/bvHwX1xfQa

— danawhite (@danawhite) July 17, 2021

While we are waiting for the show to start, check out the main and co-main event faceoffs from the weigh-ins held yesterday.

Islam Makhachev vs Thiago Moises faceoff.

A main event that will cause shockwaves in the lightweight division ?

?? #UFCVegas31: @MakhachevMMA vs. @ThiagoMoisesMMA is live tomorrow on ESPN and @UFCFightPass pic.twitter.com/mc7vkmAzQk

— UFC_AUSNZ (@UFC_AUSNZ) July 16, 2021

Marion Reneau vs Miesha Tate faceoff.

Your co-main! @MieshaTate returns to face @BelizeanBruiser ?

?? #UFCVegas31: Makhachev vs. Moises is live tomorrow on ESPN and @UFCFightPass pic.twitter.com/GJkG0BKEQo

— UFC_AUSNZ (@UFC_AUSNZ) July 16, 2021

We have eleven bouts in total. The five-fight UFC Vegas 31 main card follows the preliminary card comprising six matchups. Check out the complete lineup below.

UFC Vegas 31 fight cardUFC Vegas 31 fight card

UFC Vegas 31 fight card

Main Card

Islam Makhachev vs. Thiago Moises Marion Reneau vs. Miesha Tate Jeremy Stephens vs. Mateusz Gamrot Rodolfo Vieira vs. Dustin Stoltzfus Gabriel Benitez vs. Billy Quarantillo

Preliminary Card

Daniel Rodriguez vs. Preston Parsons Amanda Lemos vs. Montserrat Conejo Khalid Taha vs. Sergey Morozov Miles Johns vs. Anderson Dos Santos Francisco Figueiredo vs. Malcolm Gordon Alan Baudot vs. Rodrigo Nascimento

The post UFC Vegas 31 live results, updates, Makhachev vs Moises appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article