UFC Vegas 32 results, live updates, stream, video, time, Sandhagen vs Dillashaw

1 month ago 60

UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday July 24 in the US, which makes it Sunday July 25 in Australia. The fight card features eleven bouts in total.

In the main event Cory Sandhagen (14-2) is looking to extend his two-win streak when he faces T.J. Dillashaw (16-4) in a five-rounder at bantamweight. The latter, two-time 135-pound champion, makes makes his return since January 2019, when he was stopped by former flyweight champion Henry Cejudo.

The co-main event is a bantamweight battle between Kyler Phillips (9-1) and Raulian Paiva (20-3). The full UFC Vegas 32 fight card can be found below.

UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw live stream

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw live stream on ESPN+. The start time is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT for the main card, following the preliminary card kicking off at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

UFC Vegas 32 Australia time is scheduled for 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST for the main card, following the prelims at 6 am AEST / 4 am AWST. The live stream is available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 32 results and live updates below.

To refresh click here.

UFC Vegas 32 live updates

And here is how UFC Apex looks for the event.

The stage is set.

| #UFCVegas32 early prelims at 4pmET on @ESPN & ESPN+ | pic.twitter.com/dYMbf3yj3s

— UFC (@ufc) July 24, 2021

Here is the video of Main Event faceoff from the official weigh-in ceremony held a day before the fight show.

?? TOMORROW ??@CorySandhagen and @TJDillashaw meet in an unmissable main event!

?? Watch #UFCVegas32 live on ESPN and @UFCFightPass pic.twitter.com/Ep7LxwD4m8

— UFC_AUSNZ (@UFC_AUSNZ) July 23, 2021

The UFC Vegas 32 main card features five bouts. MMA action begins on the early preliminary card comprising six matchups. Check out the full lineup below.

UFC Vegas 32 fight cardUFC Vegas 32 fight card

UFC Vegas 32 fight card

Main Card

Cory Sandhagen vs. T.J. Dillashaw Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner Miranda Maverick vs. Maycee Barber Adrian Yanez vs. Randy Costa

Preliminary Card

Punahele Soriano vs. Brendan Allen Nassourdine Imavov vs. Ian Heinisch Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy

The post UFC Vegas 32 results, live updates, stream, video, time, Sandhagen vs Dillashaw appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article