UFC Vegas 36 results, live stream, Brunson vs Till (video)

2 weeks ago 28

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Till airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday September 4, which makes it Sunday September 5 in Australia. In the main event Derek Brunson (22-7) aims to secure his fifth straight victory when he faces Darren Till (18-3-1), who looks to rebound from the defeat suffered in his previous bout. The pair meets in a five-rounder at middleweight.

In the co-main event Tom Aspinall (10-2) goes up against Sergey Spivak (13-2) at heavyweight. The full UFC Vegas 36 fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till live stream

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till live stream on ESPN Plus, with the main card starting at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT, following the prelims kicking off at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT. In Australia the event airs live on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo with the main card beginning at 6 am AEST / 4 am AEST following the undercard commencing at 3:30 am AEST / 1:30 am AEST.

In addition, UFC Vegas 36 Brunson vs Till Live Watch Along with Jens Pulver and John Gooden is available up top.

Get the full UFC Vegas 36 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

UFC Vegas 36 fight card

Main Card

Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak Alex Morono vs. David Zawada Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr. Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini

Preliminary Card

Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-Andre Barriault Jonathan Martinez vs. Marcelo Rojo

The post UFC Vegas 36 results, live stream, Brunson vs Till (video) appeared first on FIGHTMAG.

Read Entire Article